<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Christianity is Not a Religion</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.christianheretic.com/2007/06/christianity-is-not-religion_04.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.christianheretic.com/2007/06/christianity-is-not-religion_04.html</link>
	<description>Just because it&#039;s &#34;orthodox&#34; doesn&#039;t mean it&#039;s true</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 11:11:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rule of Three: Jesus Land and Boston &#171; Xn Realists</title>
		<link>http://www.christianheretic.com/2007/06/christianity-is-not-religion_04.html/comment-page-1#comment-109</link>
		<dc:creator>Rule of Three: Jesus Land and Boston &#171; Xn Realists</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Aug 2010 08:04:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.christianheretic.com/?p=25#comment-109</guid>
		<description>[...] the best place to find some of his greatest quotes are over at this frequently cited posts at Christian Heretic. the whole &#8220;Christianity isn&#8217;t a religion thing&#8221; that i was raving about during [...]

[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#039;s server IP (66.135.48.169) doesn&#039;t match the comment&#039;s URL host IP (74.200.243.251) and so is spam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] the best place to find some of his greatest quotes are over at this frequently cited posts at Christian Heretic. the whole &#8220;Christianity isn&#8217;t a religion thing&#8221; that i was raving about during [...]</p>
<p>[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#8217;s server IP (66.135.48.169) doesn&#8217;t match the comment&#8217;s URL host IP (74.200.243.251) and so is spam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

